Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Term 1: Mon 3rd Sept - Fri 19th Oct 2018

            INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September 2018

Term 2: Mon 29th Oct - Fri 21st Dec 2018

Term 3: Mon 7th Jan - Fri 15th Feb 2019

            INSET DAY - Monday 7th January 2019

            INSET DAY - Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Mon 25th Feb – Fri 5th April 2019

 

Term 5: Tues 23rd April - Fri 24th May 2019

 

Term 6: Mon 3rd June – Tues 23rd July 2019

            INSET DAY - Monday 22nd July 2019

            INSET DAY - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Term 1: Monday 2nd Sept - Fri 25th October 2019

            INSET DAY - Monday 2nd September 2019

Term 2: Mon 4th Nov - Fri 20th Dec 2019

 

Term 3: Mon 6th Jan - Fri 14th Feb 2020

            INSET DAY - Monday 6th January 2020

            INSET DAY - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4: Mon 24th Feb – Fri 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5: Mon 20th April - Fri 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6: Mon 1st June – Mon 20th July 2020

            INSET DAY - Friday 17th July 2020

            INSET DAY - Monday 20th July 2020

 

A Copy of the the Published Term Dates can be downloaded below

Top